Salisbury and District Model Engineering Society

Society Contacts for 2011

President Jim Hill
Chairmam Mike Orman
Secretary Jon Maxwell (from 17/08/2011)
Treasurer Edward Tiller
Webmaster Paul Lewis
Publicity Officer To Be Appointed
Minute Secretary Mike Lee
Security Clive Hiscock
Boiler Inspectors Paul Lewis

You can contact the Secretary of the Salisbury and District MES by email here.